National Minimum Competency Test (NMCT) is the nation’s standard instrument assessing elementary and secondary student academic performance relative to the CS&B.  These assessments were collaboratively developed in 2010 by the NDOE, four SDOEs, and PREL. At the time of writing, the NMCT consisted of two components: English for 6th, 8th, and 10th grades and Mathematics for 4th, 6th, 8th, and 10th.  There were no assessments for Vernacular and Science. Click HERE for full screen view.   Back to Accreditation Homepage...


Template Settings
Select color sample for all parameters
Red Green Blue Gray
Background Color
Text Color
Google Font
Body Font-size
Body Font-family
Scroll to top